Taylor Swift Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Taylor Swift Fri, Jun 22
11:59 pm
Wembley Stadium
London, GB
Taylor Swift with Camila Cabello and Charli XCX Sat, Jun 30
7:00 pm
Papa Johns...
Louisville, KY
Taylor Swift with Camila Cabello and Charli XCX Sat, Jul 7
7:00 pm
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Taylor Swift with Camila Cabello and Charli XCX Tue, Jul 10
7:00 pm
FedExField
Landover, MD
Taylor Swift with Camila Cabello and Charli XCX Wed, Jul 11
7:00 pm
FedExField
Landover, MD
Taylor Swift with Camila Cabello and Charli XCX Fri, Jul 13
7:00 pm
Lincoln Financial...
Philadelphia, PA
Taylor Swift with Camila Cabello and Charli XCX Sat, Jul 14
7:00 pm
Lincoln Financial...
Philadelphia, PA
Taylor Swift with Camila Cabello and Charli XCX Tue, Jul 17
7:00 pm
FirstEnergy...
Cleveland, OH
Taylor Swift with Camila Cabello and Charli XCX Fri, Jul 20
7:00 pm
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Taylor Swift with Camila Cabello and Charli XCX Sat, Jul 21
7:00 pm
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Taylor Swift with Camila Cabello and Charli XCX Sun, Jul 22
7:00 pm
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Taylor Swift with Camila Cabello and Charli XCX Thu, Jul 26
7:00 pm
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
Taylor Swift with Camila Cabello and Charli XCX Fri, Jul 27
7:00 pm
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
Taylor Swift with Camila Cabello and Charli XCX Sat, Jul 28
7:00 pm
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
Taylor Swift with Camila Cabello and Charli XCX Fri, Aug 3
7:00 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Taylor Swift with Camila Cabello and Charli XCX Sat, Aug 4
7:00 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Taylor Swift with Camila Cabello and Charli XCX Tue, Aug 7
7:00 pm
Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, PA
Taylor Swift with Camila Cabello and Charli XCX Fri, Aug 10
7:00 pm
Mercedes-Benz...
Atlanta, GA
Taylor Swift with Camila Cabello and Charli XCX Sat, Aug 11
7:00 pm
Mercedes-Benz...
Atlanta, GA
Taylor Swift with Camila Cabello and Charli XCX Tue, Aug 14
7:00 pm
Raymond James...
Tampa, FL
Taylor Swift with Camila Cabello and Charli XCX Sat, Aug 18
7:00 pm
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami Gardens, FL
Taylor Swift with Camila Cabello and Charli XCX Sat, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Nissan Stadium
Nashville, TN
Taylor Swift with Camila Cabello and Charli XCX Tue, Aug 28
7:00 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Taylor Swift with Camila Cabello and Charli XCX Fri, Aug 31
7:00 pm
US Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Taylor Swift with Camila Cabello and Charli XCX Sat, Sep 1
7:00 pm
US Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
< Prev 1 2
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review