Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
2018 Cotton Bowl - College Football Playoff Semifinals - Clemson vs Notre Dame Sat, Dec 29
3:00 pm
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Louisville Cardinals Football Mon, Sep 2, 2019
11:59 pm
Papa Johns...
Louisville, KY
New Mexico Lobos at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Sat, Sep 14, 2019
11:59 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Georgia Bulldogs Sat, Sep 21, 2019
11:59 pm
Sanford Stadium
Athens, GA
Virginia Cavaliers at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Sat, Sep 28, 2019
11:59 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Bowling Green Falcons at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Sat, Oct 5, 2019
11:59 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Michigan Wolverines Sat, Oct 26, 2019
11:59 pm
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Virginia Tech Hokies at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Sat, Nov 2, 2019
11:59 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Duke Blue Devils Sat, Nov 9, 2019
11:59 pm
Wallace Wade Stadium
Durham, NC
Navy Midshipmen at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Sat, Nov 16, 2019
11:59 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Boston College Eagles at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Sat, Nov 23, 2019
11:59 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Stanford Cardinal Sat, Nov 30, 2019
11:59 pm
Stanford Stadium
Stanford, CA
NATB
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Next Generation Tickets, LLC BBB Business Review